Consensus: Copertura analisti

Broker

Analisti

Contatti

Banca Akros

Enrico Esposti

enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it

+39 02 4344 4022

Autonomous

Anna Adamo

aadamo@autonomous.com

+44 (0)20 7776 3428

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Michael van Wegen

michael.vanwegen@baml.com

+44 20 7995 7806

Banca IMI

Manuela Meroni

manuela.meroni@intesasanpaolo.com

+39 02 8794 9817

Citigroup

Mauro Baragiola

mauro.baragiola@citi.com

+39-02-8906-8703

Credit Suisse

Tom Mills

tom.mills@credit-suisse.com

+44 20 7888 8204

Equita

Giovanni Razzoli, CFA

g.razzoli@equitasim.it

+39 026204957

Fidentiis

Fabrizio Bernardi

fb@fidentiis.com

+39 02 92880208

Goldman Sachs

Matija Gergolet

matija.gergolet@gs.com

+44 20 7774-3023

ICBPI

Marco Sallustio

marco.sallustio@icbpi.it

+39 02 7705 8340

Intermonte

Alberto Villa

avilla@intermonte.it

+39 02 77115 431

JP Morgan

Ashik Musaddi

ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com

+44 20 7134 4708

Kepler Cheuvreux

Anna Maria Benassi

abenassi@keplercheuvreux.com

+39 02 8550 7215

Mediobanca

Gian Luca Ferrari

gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.com

+39 02 8829 482

Morgan Stanley

Alvaro Serrano

alvaro.serrano@morganstanley.com

+44 20 7425-6942

UBS

Michael Werner

 

michael.werner@ubs.com

+44-20-7568 8086

Dati aggiornati al 20 settembre 2017